Yeh Aashiqui Meri - All Songs - Atul Agnihotri - Pooja Bhatt - Alka Yagnik - Udit Narayan
Published on Jan 1,1970

Movie : Yeh Aashiqui Meri Music Director: Ajit Burman Singers: Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan, Sadhana Sargam, Kumar Sanu, Alisha Chinoy, Abhijeet Director: Akash Khurana. Enjoy this Hit song from the 1998 movie Yeh Aashiqui Meri starring Atul Agnihotri, Mohan Bhandari, Pooja Bhatt, A.K. Hangal, Razak Khan. From the latest Bollywood songs to the oldest,

Director: Na

Music Director: Na

Singers: Na

    No Comment(s) Available.

Related Videos

To stay updated, subscribe now!